Macpherson and team win Championship Fours 2022-23

Congratulations to Ken Macpherson, Mat Green, Ron Stapleton and Tod Allen (pictured above Ron,Mat,Ken, Tod)  who defeated John O’Meehan,  Brian Burton, Pat Clohessy and John Shaw (pictured below) in the final of the Club Championship Fours for 2022-23.

Earlier the winners had beaten the team of Lindsay Richardson, Peter Jeanes, Peter Hopper and John McCormack in the semi-final.

This event was kindly sponsored by John & Wendy O’Meehan