Member Area

Committee & Office Bearers         Constitution (2021)         By-Laws

Future Fund (updated 7 October 2021)


Member Contact Numbers

Full Bowls WA Calendar 2024-2025

Club Calendar & Fixtures 2023-24

Ladies Calendar & Fixtures 2023-24 (.pdf)

Mixed Social Bowls Thursday and Saturday
Please ring in (9386 3131) by 12.15pm
Play will start at 1pm. 

Click Championship title to show picture of winners

Men’s Championship Triples
Martin Saunders (S), Lindsay Richardson (3), Rob Kelly (L)

Ladies’ Championship Triples
Wendy Ireland (S), Fran Farrell (3), Margi Jordan (L)

Mixed Championship Pairs
Lindsay Richardson (S), Leigh Richardson (L)

Ladies’ Championship Fours
Heather Hince (S), Bev Davis (3), Kerry Chernoff (2), Wendy O’Meehan (L)

Men;s Championship Fours
Alek Gryta (S), John O’Meehan (3), Pat Clohessy (2), John Shaw (L)

Men’s Championship Pairs
Martin Saunders (S), Ian Day (L)

Ladies’ Championship Pairs
Gwenda McIntosh (S), Celia Bakker (L)

Men’s Championship Singles
Andrew Foster

Men’s Novice Championship Singles
Jeff Irwin

Ladies’ Championship Singles
Helen Clohessy