DBC Foundation President : Dr AP Davis JP

Dalkeith-Nedlands amalgamation plaque

Dalkeith Bowling Club Fifty Year Plaque

DNBC Longest servng President – John Paterson

2017-Members recognised WA Clubs Awards for Volunteers
George Klug (left) and John Pole (right) received acknowledgement as finalists in the Clubs WA Industry Awards for Excellence 2017. George was finalist in two categories,’Volunteer Contribution’ and “Lifetime Contribution to Volunteering’. John was a finalist in the ‘Volunteer Contribution’ category. They are pictured with President Chris Richardson.