Ladies' Bowls

Ladies’ End of Season Awards

Congratulations to the following ladies for their efforts during the past bowling season:
The Rose Bowl, sponsored by Lyn Worland, was presented for the best Tuesday pennant team and went to:
Maureen Davison, Leigh Richardson, Robyn Gillon and Wendy O’Meehan, shown with sponsor Lyn Worland.
The other trophy, sponsored by Celia Bakker, was for the best Saturday pennant team and went to:
Helen Clohessy, Lesly Cross, Pauline Kelly and Ann Clements (absent), shown with sponsor Celia Bakker.